bacula-cn.git
12 months agoRelease 20190315. master debian/20190315
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:36:09 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Release 20190315.

12 months agoUpdate bacula-fd.conf template.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update bacula-fd.conf template.

12 months agoRequire bacula 7.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:39:41 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Require bacula 7.

12 months agoCheck all pipe components in db-dump.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Check all pipe components in db-dump.

12 months agoUpdate debhelper version.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Update debhelper version.

12 months agoUpdate Standards-Version.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:26:27 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Update Standards-Version.

12 months agoUpdate package description.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Update package description.

12 months agoUpdate mysql-client recommends.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Update mysql-client recommends.

5 years agoRelease 20141028. debian/20141028
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:09:29 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Release 20141028.

5 years agoFallback hostname to localhost.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Fallback hostname to localhost.

5 years agoTry to get hostname.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:01:50 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Try to get hostname.

5 years agoRelease 20141009. debian/20141009
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Release 20141009.

5 years agoUse webservice instead of mail.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Use webservice instead of mail.

6 years agoUpdate Standards-Version.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version.

6 years agoRelease 20130913. debian/20130913
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Release 20130913.

6 years agoSupport for new openssl versions (RT#140509).
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Support for new openssl versions (RT#140509).

7 years agoRelease 20120924. squeeze debian/20120924
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Release 20120924.

7 years agoAvoid using carnet-tools-cn in debian/config (RT#90912).
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Avoid using carnet-tools-cn in debian/config (RT#90912).

8 years agoRelease 20120216. debian/20120216
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Release 20120216.

8 years agoSet envelope sender address.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Set envelope sender address.

8 years agoAdd Messages block.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Add Messages block.

8 years agoRelease 20111206.1. debian/20111206.1
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Release 20111206.1.

8 years agoFix build depends for lenny.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Fix build depends for lenny.

8 years agoRelease 20111206. debian/20111206
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:45:20 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Release 20111206.

8 years agoNew server config.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
New server config.

8 years agoRelease 20110530. debian/20110530
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 30 May 2011 12:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Release 20110530.

8 years agoPurge all pools.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 13:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Purge all pools.

9 years agoRelease 20110324. debian/20110324
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:46:50 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Release 20110324.

9 years agoTruncate old volumes after backup.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Truncate old volumes after backup.

9 years agoAllow restore via tmp pool.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 09:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Allow restore via tmp pool.

9 years agoRelease 20110322. debian/20110322
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Release 20110322.

9 years agoAdd Storage and Pool ACL.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Add Storage and Pool ACL.

9 years agoRelease 20110317. debian/20110317
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Release 20110317.

9 years agoUpdated server config.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Updated server config.

9 years agoRelease 20110314. debian/20110314
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Release 20110314.

9 years agoCleanup control.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:41:55 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Cleanup control.

9 years agoCleanup postinst.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Cleanup postinst.

9 years agoAdd /etc/bacula/run-{before,after}-job.d/ dirs.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:11:40 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Add /etc/bacula/run-{before,after}-job.d/ dirs.

9 years agoRelease Release 20110311.1. debian/20110311.1
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Release Release 20110311.1.

9 years agoReport database sizes.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 15:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Report database sizes.

9 years agoRelease 20110311. debian/20110311
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Release 20110311.

9 years agoAdd script to dump databases prior to backup.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:51:01 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Add script to dump databases prior to backup.

9 years agoRelease 20110309. debian/20110309
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:05:53 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Release 20110309.

9 years agoRecreate request file with public permissions.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Recreate request file with public permissions.

9 years agoRelease 20110308. debian/20110308
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Release 20110308.

9 years agoRemove GPG home only on purge.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Remove GPG home only on purge.

9 years agoWarn if request could not be sent.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:11:43 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Warn if request could not be sent.

9 years agoFix bconsole config.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Fix bconsole config.

9 years agoRelease 20110307.1. debian/20110307.1
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Release 20110307.1.

9 years agoFix key file name.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 16:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Fix key file name.

9 years agoInitial version. debian/20110307
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:27:41 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Initial version.