dovecot-cn.git
10 years agoweak ssl ciphers lenny
Ivan Rako [Mon, 21 Dec 2009 13:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
weak ssl ciphers

10 years agotra
Ivan Rako [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:09:56 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
tra

10 years agotral
Ivan Rako [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
tral

11 years agoprva verzija za lenny
Ivan Rako [Fri, 24 Apr 2009 11:04:11 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
prva verzija za lenny

11 years agodignut epoch
Ivan Rako [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 15:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
dignut epoch

11 years agoispravak u postinst
Ivan Rako [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 23:59:10 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
ispravak u postinst

11 years agobackports
Ivan Rako [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 23:58:12 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
backports

12 years ago deleted: pero
Ivan Rako [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 14:48:51 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
deleted:    pero

12 years ago new file: pero
Ivan Rako [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 14:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
new file:   pero

12 years agoUvoz u git: dovecot-cn 1.0.rc15-3
Ivan Rako [Wed, 19 Mar 2008 17:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Uvoz u git: dovecot-cn 1.0.rc15-3

* Ovisnost o verzijama paketa u Etchu

12 years agor11: origin
Ivan Rako [Mon, 3 Dec 2007 08:27:45 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
r11:

12 years agor10:
Ivan Rako [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 00:17:57 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
r10:

12 years agor9:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:34:33 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
r9:

12 years agor8:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:32:40 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
r8:

12 years agor7:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
r7:

12 years agor6:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:27:51 +0000 (23:27 +0000)]
r6:

12 years agor5:
Ivan Rako [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 09:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
r5:

12 years agor4:
Ivan Rako [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 22:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
r4:

12 years agor3:
Ivan Rako [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 21:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
r3:

12 years agor2:
Ivan Rako [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 21:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
r2:

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of dovecot-cn
Grupa za izradu paketa [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 13:50:18 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of dovecot-cn