iptables-cn.git
20 months agoizmjene u postinstu master debian/2%1.6.0_cn0
Ivan Rako [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:01:05 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
izmjene u postinstu

20 months agoizmjene za stretch
Ivan Rako [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:37:21 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
izmjene za stretch

3 years agododani overrides za lintian jessie debian/2%1.4.21_cn0
Ivan Rako [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:27:02 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
dodani overrides za lintian

3 years agoizmjene za jessie
Ivan Rako [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
izmjene za jessie

6 years ago- updateovi paketa za Wheezy wheezy debian/2%1.4.14
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- updateovi paketa za Wheezy

8 years ago- fix za bug koji je uocio Ljubomir sa dashem kao shellom origin squeeze v1.4.8
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 11 May 2011 17:56:07 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
- fix za bug koji je uocio Ljubomir sa dashem kao shellom

8 years ago- lintian overrides...
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:18:42 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
- lintian overrides...

8 years ago- update paketa za Squeeze
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 16:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
- update paketa za Squeeze
- lintian fixevi, changelog, itd..

10 years ago- update changelog lenny
Dinko Korunic [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 18:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- update changelog

10 years ago- Update paketa za Lenny
Dinko Korunic [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 18:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- Update paketa za Lenny
- ako je aktivan Fail2Ban, makni SSH netfilter bruteforce zastitu
- LSB-compatibilan init (Lenny-required)
- prebaci iptables-cn init u S10 / K90

12 years agor14: etch
Ivan Rako [Sun, 28 Oct 2007 13:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
r14:

12 years agor13: - u slucaju greske kod ucitavanja SSH bruteforce, ne izadje s greskom..
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 17 Oct 2007 15:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
r13: - u slucaju greske kod ucitavanja SSH bruteforce, ne izadje s greskom..

12 years agor12: - add symlink /etc/init.d/iptables -> /etc/init.d/iptables-cn
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
r12: - add symlink /etc/init.d/iptables -> /etc/init.d/iptables-cn

12 years agor11: - remove changelog carnet
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
r11: - remove changelog carnet

12 years agor10: - touch inactive rule
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 13:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
r10: - touch inactive rule
- save active anyway

12 years agor9: - avoid exit on error when chowning
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 23 Sep 2007 20:36:27 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
r9: - avoid exit on error when chowning

12 years agor8: - don't import ssh bruteforce rules if there are already some rules
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 14:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0000)]
r8: - don't import ssh bruteforce rules if there are already some rules

12 years agor7: - add back changelog
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:16:14 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
r7: - add back changelog

12 years agor6: ...
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
r6: ...

12 years agor5: - symlink changelog
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
r5: - symlink changelog

12 years agor4: - delete changelog
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
r4: - delete changelog
- sarge -> stable reference in changelog

12 years agor3: - all -> any arch
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:03:27 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
r3: - all -> any arch

12 years agor2: - force removal through update-rc.d; just copy active into inactive if there...
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 20:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
r2: - force removal through update-rc.d; just copy active into inactive if there is no inactive file

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of iptables-cn
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 13:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of iptables-cn