jre-cn.git
8 years agonovi changelog master debian/6.24-1
Ivan Rako [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
novi changelog

8 years agoizbacen chpax
Ivan Rako [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
izbacen chpax

8 years agonovi debian/rules i debian/copyright debian/6-24-1
Ivan Rako [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:13:42 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
novi debian/rules i debian/copyright

8 years agonovi copyright
Ivan Rako [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
novi copyright

8 years agoprva verzija za squeeze
Ivan Rako [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
prva verzija za squeeze

10 years agolenny lenny
Ivan Rako [Thu, 28 May 2009 14:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
lenny

10 years agoprva verzija za lenny
Ivan Rako [Thu, 28 May 2009 14:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
prva verzija za lenny

12 years agor5: origin
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:38:59 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
r5:

12 years agor4:
Ivan Rako [Thu, 25 Oct 2007 23:58:52 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
r4:

12 years agor3:
Ivan Rako [Tue, 23 Oct 2007 09:40:31 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
r3:

12 years agor2:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 14:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
r2:

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of jre-cn
Grupa za izradu paketa [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 09:57:30 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of jre-cn