libapache-mod-security.git
10 years agoPrepravljen Maintainer u debian/control. master v2.5.11-1.cn1
Dragan Dosen [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 18:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
Prepravljen Maintainer u debian/control.

10 years agoPrilagodba za Debian lenny, paket verzije 2.5.11-1~cn1.
Dragan Dosen [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 15:30:11 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Prilagodba za Debian lenny, paket verzije 2.5.11-1~cn1.

Koristen diff sa Debian testing (squeeze), paket libapache-mod-security
2.5.11-1.

Dodan pripadajuci zapis u debian/changelog.

10 years agoImported Upstream version 2.5.11 upstream v2.5.11
Matej Vela [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 09:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 2.5.11