munin-cn.git
9 years ago- update za datume u changelogu origin squeeze v1.4.5
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
- update za datume u changelogu

9 years ago- update za Squeeze
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 15:36:07 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
- update za Squeeze
- misc Lintian fixevi

9 years ago- dodan zaboravljeni copyright
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 17:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
- dodan zaboravljeni copyright

11 years ago- update paketa za lenny lenny
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 10:01:50 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
- update paketa za lenny
- maknuti dependacyji viska..

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of munin-cn
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 24 Oct 2007 09:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of munin-cn