ossec-hids-cn.git
9 months agoIzmjene za stretch master debian/3.3.0_cn0
Ivan Rako [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 21:36:40 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Izmjene za stretch

3 years agoizmjena verzije jessie debian/2.8.3_cn0
Ivan Rako [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:09:10 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
izmjena verzije

3 years agoizmjene za jessie debian/2.8.3
Ivan Rako [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:40:15 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
izmjene za jessie

6 years ago- izmjene za Wheezy wheezy debian/2.7.0
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:10:39 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
- izmjene za Wheezy

8 years ago- fix za datume u changelogu origin squeeze v2.5.3
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:36:59 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- fix za datume u changelogu

8 years ago- lintian fixevi...
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 19:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- lintian fixevi...

8 years ago- lintian fixevi (micanje changelog carnet)
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 19:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- lintian fixevi (micanje changelog carnet)

8 years ago- lintian ispravke..
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 19:31:45 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- lintian ispravke..

8 years ago- lintian fixevi
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 19:29:44 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- lintian fixevi

9 years ago* novi ossec-hids paket v2.5.1-1
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 09:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
* novi ossec-hids paket
* #22254: purge paketa ne prolazi

9 years ago* #10449: ossec-hids-cn: postrm greske
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
* #10449: ossec-hids-cn: postrm greske

10 years ago * ignoriranje BIND cache gresaka lenny
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 09:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
  * ignoriranje BIND cache gresaka
  * ignoriranje anacron gresaka (Yum program...)

10 years ago- depend o novom upstream paketu
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 24 May 2009 13:41:04 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- depend o novom upstream paketu

12 years agor3: - more compatible with mawk etch
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 1 Nov 2007 14:00:22 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
r3: - more compatible with mawk

12 years agor2: - fix SID parse
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 16:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
r2: - fix SID parse
- fix SID generate in local rules

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of ossec-hids-cn
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 16:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of ossec-hids-cn