php-suhosin-cn.git
8 years ago- fixevi za datum u changelogu master origin squeeze v0.9.32.2
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
- fixevi za datum u changelogu

8 years ago- lintian fixevi
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 10:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- lintian fixevi

8 years ago- optimizacija confa
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 10:50:59 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- optimizacija confa
- changelogs
- priprema za Squeeze
- lintian fixevi

10 years ago- Upgrade paketa za Lenny lenny
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 10:17:00 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
- Upgrade paketa za Lenny
- minimalni zahvati u dependaciesima..

12 years ago- promijenjen depends sa php5-cn,php5-suhosin na php4-suhosin|php5-suhosin
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 2 Apr 2008 08:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
- promijenjen depends sa php5-cn,php5-suhosin na php4-suhosin|php5-suhosin

12 years agor3: - depend o php5-suhosin
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 13:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
r3: - depend o php5-suhosin
- depend o php5-cn

12 years agor2: - fix version to match php5/4-suhosin
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 17:41:36 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
r2: - fix version to match php5/4-suhosin
- fix README -- this is still a dummy package

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of php-suhosin-cn
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 16:45:27 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of php-suhosin-cn