php5-apc.git
10 years agophp5-apc retained as dummy package. master
Dragan Dosen [Sun, 19 Apr 2009 16:28:19 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
php5-apc retained as dummy package.

debian/control:
  + depends on Debian package php-apc.

11 years agoAllow package to be build on any architecture (not just i386). origin 3.0.19-cn
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 15:35:25 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Allow package to be build on any architecture (not just i386).

11 years agoAdded build dependency on apache2-prefork-dev.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 11:09:56 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Added build dependency on apache2-prefork-dev.

11 years agoNew PHP5 APC - version 3.0.19, using PHP5 5.2.0-8+etch11, 3.0.19
Dragan Dosen [Tue, 2 Sep 2008 20:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
New PHP5 APC - version 3.0.19, using PHP5 5.2.0-8+etch11,
20060613+lfs.

12 years agoNew PHP5 APC - version 3.0.18, using PHP5 5.2.0-8+etch10, 3.0.18
Dragan Dosen [Tue, 1 Apr 2008 19:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
New PHP5 APC - version 3.0.18, using PHP5 5.2.0-8+etch10,
20060613+lfs.

12 years agor7:
Dragan Dosen [Wed, 9 Jan 2008 14:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
r7:
  * Removed dependency on php5-common.

12 years agor6:
Dragan Dosen [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 00:57:06 +0000 (00:57 +0000)]
r6:

12 years agor5:
Dragan Dosen [Fri, 4 Jan 2008 00:33:37 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
r5:
php5-apc (3.0.16-1) stable; urgency=low

  * New PHP5 APC - version 3.0.16, using PHP5 5.2.0-8+etch9,
    20060613+lfs.

12 years agor4: Load php5-apc-3.0.15 into trunk.
Dragan Dosen [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:42:08 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
r4: Load php5-apc-3.0.15 into trunk.

12 years agor3: [svn-inject] Forking php5-apc source to Trunk
Dragan Dosen [Sat, 22 Dec 2007 00:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
r3: [svn-inject] Forking php5-apc source to Trunk