proftpd-cn.git
20 months agoprva verzija za stretch master debian/2%1.3.5_cn0
Ivan Rako [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:06:04 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
prva verzija za stretch

3 years agoizmjene u debian/control za: jessie debian/2%1.3.5
Ivan Rako [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 14:25:48 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
izmjene u debian/control za:

W: dovecot-cn source: ancient-standards-version 3.9.3 (current is 3.9.6)

6 years ago- izmjene za Wheezy origin wheezy debian/2%1.3.4
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
- izmjene za Wheezy

8 years ago- fix za datume u changelogu squeeze v1.3.3
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- fix za datume u changelogu

8 years ago- lintian fixevi
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 24 Apr 2011 14:14:17 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- lintian fixevi
- update za Squeeze
- brisanje changelog.carnet, dodavanje copyrighta..

10 years ago- minorni depend fix o openssl (bez lenny varijante) lenny
Dinko Korunic [Fri, 29 May 2009 18:07:49 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- minorni depend fix o openssl (bez lenny varijante)

10 years ago- update za Lenny
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 15:50:19 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- update za Lenny
- rekonfigurirani certifikati tako da se razdvajaju lijepo u certs i private
- dependancy update
- ciscenje postinsta..

12 years agor3: - noninteractive ssl cert create etch
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 17:21:40 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
r3: - noninteractive ssl cert create

12 years agor2: - fix debconf issue with openssl interactive
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 16:14:34 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
r2: - fix debconf issue with openssl interactive

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of proftpd-cn
Dinko Korunic [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 17:58:41 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of proftpd-cn