samba-cn.git
8 years agonovi debian/rules i novi debian/copyright master debian/3.5.6-1
Ivan Rako [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
novi debian/rules i novi debian/copyright

8 years agonovi copyright
Ivan Rako [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
novi copyright

8 years agoprva verzija za squeeze
Ivan Rako [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 13:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
prva verzija za squeeze

10 years agoovisnost o carnet-tools-cn lenny
Ivan Rako [Tue, 26 May 2009 11:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
ovisnost o carnet-tools-cn

10 years agochangelog
Ivan Rako [Sun, 24 May 2009 20:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
changelog

10 years agocidr u hosts allow
Ivan Rako [Sun, 24 May 2009 20:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
cidr u hosts allow

10 years agoprva verzija za lenny
Ivan Rako [Mon, 18 May 2009 13:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
prva verzija za lenny

12 years agor6: origin
Ivan Rako [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 00:00:41 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
r6:

12 years agor5:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
r5:

12 years agor4:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 23:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
r4:

12 years agor3:
Ivan Rako [Mon, 22 Oct 2007 09:56:34 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
r3:

12 years agor2:
Ivan Rako [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 21:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
r2:

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of samba-cn
Grupa za izradu paketa [Sun, 21 Oct 2007 21:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of samba-cn