bind9-cn.git
20 months agoizmjene u postinstu master debian/2%9.10.3_cn0
Ivan Rako [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:00:38 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
izmjene u postinstu

20 months agoizmjene za stretch
Ivan Rako [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
izmjene za stretch

3 years agoprva verzija za jessie jessie debian/2%9.9.5
Ivan Rako [Mon, 23 May 2016 15:16:47 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
prva verzija za jessie

6 years ago- refresh paketa za Wheezy origin wheezy debian/2%9.8.4
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 11:27:55 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
- refresh paketa za Wheezy

8 years ago- dodan copyright squeeze v9.7.3
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
- dodan copyright

8 years ago- nadogradnja na Squeeze
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
- nadogradnja na Squeeze
- dependsi, postavke..
- lintian fixevi
- copyright, update dokumentacije..

10 years ago- popravljen bug #6848 gdje nisu bili definirani epochovi za dependancyje
Dinko Korunic [Fri, 8 May 2009 13:19:54 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
- popravljen bug #6848 gdje nisu bili definirani epochovi za dependancyje

10 years ago- nova verzija, changelog
Dinko Korunic [Fri, 1 May 2009 10:40:27 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
- nova verzija, changelog

10 years ago- makni 1 PTR iz primjera
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- makni 1 PTR iz primjera

10 years ago- update dokumentacije
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 12 Apr 2009 14:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- update dokumentacije
- priprema za Lenny

11 years ago- maknut query-source kao direktiva viska
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 22:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- maknut query-source kao direktiva viska

12 years agor12: - add "" around $script
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 17:11:51 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
r12: - add "" around $script

12 years agor11: - reload in postinst
Dinko Korunic [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 19:31:30 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
r11: - reload in postinst
- check both named.conf and named.conf.options for lame servers logging

12 years agor10: - add symlink changelog
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:31:38 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
r10: - add symlink changelog

12 years agor9: - remove changelog carnet
Dinko Korunic [Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:29:49 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
r9: - remove changelog carnet

12 years agor8: - recommend bind9-host instead of unmaintained (and old) host
Dinko Korunic [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 14:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
r8: - recommend bind9-host instead of unmaintained (and old) host
- named.conf.local was deleted twice

12 years agor7: - erase missing files from examples
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 18:05:54 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
r7: - erase missing files from examples

12 years agor6: - remove example files in package, generate them in postinstall and remove
Dinko Korunic [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 18:04:43 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
r6: - remove example files in package, generate them in postinstall and remove
  in prerm
- add a prerm script

12 years agor5: - add changelog carnet back :(
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
r5: - add changelog carnet back :(

12 years agor4: ...
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 17:15:14 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
r4: ...

12 years agor3: - changelog symlink
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:25:46 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
r3: - changelog symlink
- sarge -> stable

12 years agor2: - all -> any arch
Dinko Korunic [Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
r2: - all -> any arch

12 years agor1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of bind9-cn
Dinko Korunic [Sat, 8 Sep 2007 21:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
r1: [svn-inject] Installing original source of bind9-cn