carnet-upgrade.git
4 months agoPHP7, sitne izmjene u dokumentaciji, dovecot-cn fixevi stretch
Zeljko Boros [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
PHP7, sitne izmjene u dokumentaciji, dovecot-cn fixevi

9 months agoMinor fixes debian/9.0.2
Zeljko Boros [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Minor fixes

12 months agoRelease version 9.0.1 debian/9.0.1
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:58:50 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Release version 9.0.1

12 months agoWorkaround pdf thumbnail error
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Workaround pdf thumbnail error

2 years agoRelease version 9.0.0 debian/9.0.0
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Release version 9.0.0

2 years agoUpdate mysql upgrade function
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Update mysql upgrade function

2 years agoFix postfix service detection
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Fix postfix service detection

2 years agoDelete empty pages from pdf
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 14:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Delete empty pages from pdf

2 years agoReplace /etc/init.d/ calls with service
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Replace /etc/init.d/ calls with service

2 years agoCleanup packaging
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Cleanup packaging

2 years agoFix pdf build on jessie
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Fix pdf build on jessie

2 years agoRename jessie -> stretch.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Rename jessie -> stretch.

3 years agoworkaround za amavisd-cn insserv i start skriptu jessie debian/8.0.1
Zeljko Boros [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
workaround za amavisd-cn insserv i start skriptu

4 years agoMake sure sources.list has correct permissions.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Make sure sources.list has correct permissions.

4 years agoRelease version 7.0.0. debian/8.0.0
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Release version 7.0.0.

4 years agoUpdate Standards-Version.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 11:00:20 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version.

4 years agoRename wheezy -> jessie.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Rename wheezy -> jessie.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.10. debian/7.0.10
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:11:06 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.10.

6 years agoPreload debconf settings.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:10:56 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Preload debconf settings.

6 years agoDouble check rsyslog installation.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Double check rsyslog installation.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.9. debian/7.0.9
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:32:52 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.9.

6 years agoInstall rsyslog instead of sysklogd.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 07:46:07 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Install rsyslog instead of sysklogd.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.8. debian/7.0.8
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.8.

6 years agoFix dialog title.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 07:36:06 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
Fix dialog title.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.7. debian/7.0.7
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.7.

6 years agoRemove libc6-dev to enable mysql upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:45:30 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Remove libc6-dev to enable mysql upgrade.

6 years agoFix dialog title.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 09:08:28 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Fix dialog title.

6 years agoFix dovecot upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:45:13 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Fix dovecot upgrade.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.6. debian/7.0.6
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.6.

6 years agoUpgrade mod-security along with apache.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 07:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Upgrade mod-security along with apache.

6 years agoDont force libc upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Dont force libc upgrade.

6 years agoIspravljena neispravna adresa sys.helpa (syshelp@carnet.hr)
Zeljko Boros [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:08:50 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Ispravljena neispravna adresa sys.helpa (syshelp@carnet.hr)

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.5. debian/7.0.5
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:01:04 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.5.

6 years agoUpdate documentation.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Update documentation.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.4. debian/7.0.4
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.4.

6 years agoUpgrade grub-pc with kernel-cn.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:07:14 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Upgrade grub-pc with kernel-cn.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.3. debian/7.0.3
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.3.

6 years agoManual kernel upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Manual kernel upgrade.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.2. debian/7.0.2
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:05:06 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Release version 7.0.2.

6 years agoRename kernel-2.6-cn to kernel-cn.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
Rename kernel-2.6-cn to kernel-cn.

6 years agoUpdate bloat list.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Update bloat list.

6 years agoUpdate standards version.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Update standards version.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.1. debian/7.0.1
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:57:37 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Release version 7.0.1.

6 years agoNo special handling for aai packages.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
No special handling for aai packages.

6 years agoConditional mailman upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:41:32 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Conditional mailman upgrade.

6 years agoHandle mailman upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:50:55 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Handle mailman upgrade.

6 years agoStop messing with issue files.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Stop messing with issue files.

6 years agoUpdate config files.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:06:36 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Update config files.

6 years agoTemplate update.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Template update.

6 years agoHandle service upgrades.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 07:04:01 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Handle service upgrades.

6 years agoUpdate daemon names for service name.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Update daemon names for service name.

6 years agoAsk for reboot unless new kernel is already installed.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Ask for reboot unless new kernel is already installed.

6 years agoRemove obsolete packages.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:24:34 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Remove obsolete packages.

6 years agoUpdate backup extension.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 06:46:45 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Update backup extension.

6 years agoRelease version 7.0.0. debian/7.0.0
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Release version 7.0.0.

6 years agoUpdate freeradius version.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Update freeradius version.

6 years agoUpgrade for mysql-server-5.1.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:52:32 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Upgrade for mysql-server-5.1.

6 years agoUpdate squeeze package versions.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 10:23:37 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Update squeeze package versions.

6 years agoRename squeeze -> wheezy.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:23:33 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Rename squeeze -> wheezy.

7 years agoRelease version 6.0.4. squeeze debian/6.0.4
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Release version 6.0.4.

7 years agoAlways restore IFS.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Always restore IFS.

8 years agoHandle port number in pam_radius_auth.conf.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 14:51:39 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Handle port number in pam_radius_auth.conf.

8 years agoRelease version 6.0.3. debian/6.0.3
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Release version 6.0.3.

8 years agoKernel and init script cleanup.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Kernel and init script cleanup.

8 years agoHandle upgrade for libpam-radius-auth.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Handle upgrade for libpam-radius-auth.

8 years agoGroup removal of orphaned packages.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Group removal of orphaned packages.

8 years agoAlways cleanup diversion.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:06:23 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Always cleanup diversion.

8 years agoRemove desktop applications via xserver-xorg.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 13:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Remove desktop applications via xserver-xorg.

8 years agoProperly disable apt-listchanges.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 13:07:11 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Properly disable apt-listchanges.

8 years agoCleanup dpkg available file.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:11:54 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Cleanup dpkg available file.

8 years agoRelease version 6.0.2. debian/6.0.2
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Release version 6.0.2.

8 years agoHandle CN upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Handle CN upgrade.

8 years agoRelease version 6.0.1. debian/6.0.1
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Release version 6.0.1.

8 years agoFix munin error.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Fix munin error.

8 years agoHandle slapd config upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:33:09 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Handle slapd config upgrade.

8 years agoHandle monit upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:30:38 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Handle monit upgrade.

8 years agoPackage cleanup.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Package cleanup.

8 years agoDisable openldap workarounds.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Disable openldap workarounds.

8 years agoNew dhcp package names.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
New dhcp package names.

8 years agoDisable monit but allow insserv upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Disable monit but allow insserv upgrade.

8 years agoMunin htmldir change.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:35:45 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Munin htmldir change.

8 years agoFix libc upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:38:52 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix libc upgrade.

8 years agoFix mysql upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:38:06 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Fix mysql upgrade.

8 years agoHandle BDB database upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Handle BDB database upgrade.

8 years agoForce freeradius reinstall.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Force freeradius reinstall.

8 years agoFix inssrv warnings.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Fix inssrv warnings.

8 years agoHandle AAI upgrade.
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:18:00 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Handle AAI upgrade.

8 years agoRelease version 6.0.0. debian/6.0.0
Valentin Vidic [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:05:03 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Release version 6.0.0.

8 years agoFix documentation.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 14:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Fix documentation.

8 years agoFix manpage.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Fix manpage.

8 years agoFix message.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:27:02 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fix message.

8 years agoCleanup old packages.
Valentin Vidic [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Cleanup old packages.

8 years agoUpdate AAI package versions.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:38:29 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Update AAI package versions.

8 years agoCleanup errors.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:22:33 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Cleanup errors.

8 years agoFix running service checks.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:21:38 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Fix running service checks.

8 years agoNew name for the dhcp client package.
Valentin Vidic [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 13:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
New name for the dhcp client package.

8 years agoFix lintian warnings.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:43:43 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Fix lintian warnings.

8 years agoRemove obsolete code.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Remove obsolete code.

8 years agoHandle package cleanup.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Handle package cleanup.

8 years agoHandle config upgrades.
Valentin Vidic [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Handle config upgrades.